The Line of Beauty Title



Saul Dibb
Award-winning director of Bullet Boy

Kate Lewis

Executive Producers
Laura Mackie and Hilary Salmon

Adapted by
Andrew Davies
Award-winning writer and adapter of such classics
as 'Bleak House'. 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Vanity Fair', 'Dr. Zhivago'
and most recently Sarah Waters' novel 'Tipping the Velvet'

From the Booker Prize-winning novel by
Alan Hollinghurst


Oliver Coleman, Dan Stevens, Alex Windham

Nick Guest
  Dan Stevens
Catherine Fedden
  Hayley Atwell
Gerald Fedden
  Tim McInnerny
Richael Fedden
  Alice Krige
Leo Charles
  Don Gilet
  Carmen Du Sautoy
Sir Maurice Tipper
  Kenneth Cranham
Sally Tipper
  Barbara Flynn
Margaret Thatcher
  Kika Markham
Mrs Charles
  Floella Benjamin
Wani Ouradi
  Alex Windham
Toby Fedden
  Oliver Coleman

BBC logo